Contact Us

 

Egyptian Cultural and Educational Bureau- Washington DC

1303 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: eecous@eecous.net

Phone: (202) 296-3888   –   Fax: (202) 296-3891 / (202)296-7901

 eceb bulding
Business Hours: Mon-Fri (9:00am-5:00pm)- Except for Federal Holidays (List here) and Some official Egyptian holidays (announced on the main page of our website).

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Amy Garcia
agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Cultural Attaché & Deputy Director

Dr. Maged Farouk El-Sayed (Bio)
melsayed@eecous.net

(202) 530-0302

Cultural Counselor & Director

Prof. Mohamed Samir Hamza (Bio)
mhamza@eecous.net

(202) 296-4042

Listed below are the contact information of ECEB staff members who provide different services. For better service, it is recommended to send your request by email.

Academic Placement

Mr. Abdel Latif . Nabawi 

(JS / CD)
placement@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

 Ms. Amy Garcia 

(SAB)
agarcia@eecous.net

(202) 296-3959

 Ms. Moshira H. Hassan  

(GM)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Academic Follow up (Directions)

Ms. Eman Ibrahim

(All except Cairo Initiative Program)
academics@eecous.net

(202) 296-5722

 Mr. Abdel Latif. Nabawi

(Cairo Initiative Program)
anabawi@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

 Ms. Moshira H. Hassan

(GM)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Financial & Health Insurance (Directions)

Mr. Tamer Mohamed

financial@eecous.net
Phone:(202) 296-5721

Mr. Ehab Emara

eemara@eecous.net
(202) 296-6438

 Mr. Hany Emara

(202) 296-4056
(202) 296-6437

Military Deferment For Stduents (Directions)

Mrs. Moshira H. Hassan

mhassan@eecous.net
(202) 296-2868

Ms. Nagwa Hassan

nhassen@eecous.net
(202) 296-5723

Authentication of Schools and Universities Documents (Directions)

Ms. Amy Garcia

agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Mrs. Moshira H. Hassan

mhassan@eecous.net
(202) 296-2868

Accounting & Purchasing:

Ms. Nagwa Hassan

administrative@eecous.net

(202) 296-5723