Contact Us

Egyptian Cultural and Educational Bureau- Washington DC

1303 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: eecous@eecous.net

Phone: (202) 296-3888   –   Fax: (202) 296-3891 / (202)296-7901

 eceb bulding
Business Hours: Mon-Fri (9:00am-5:00pm)- Except for Federal Holidays (List here) and Some official Egyptian holidays (announced on the main page of our website).

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Amy Garcia
agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Cultural Counselor & Director

Prof. Mohamed Samir Hamza (Bio)
mhamza@eecous.net

(202) 296-4042

Listed below are the contact information of ECEB staff members who provide different services. For better service, it is recommended to send your request by email.

Academic Placement

Ms. Jihan Osman

(SAB and LBS/SBS)
josman@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

 Mr. Mohamed Eid

(USAID and GSP-T)
meid@eecous.net

(202) 296-4056

 Ms. Moshira  Hassan  

(GM and JS)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Academic Follow up (Directions)

Mr. Ehab Farag

Mr. Hany Emara

(SF /SL and Return tickets)
academics@eecous.net

(202) 296-5722

 Ms. Jihan Osman

(SAB and LBS/SBS)
josman@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

 Ms. Moshira Hassan

(JS/GM)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Financial & Health Insurance (Directions)

Ms. Perihan Atlam

financial@eecous.net
Phone:(202) 296-5721

Mr. Ehab Emara

eemara@eecous.net
(202) 296-6438

Mr. Ehab Farag

(202) 296-5722

Military Deferment For Students (Directions)

Ms. Zainab Nazeh

administrative@eecous.net

(202) 296-5723

Authentication of Schools and Universities Documents (Directions)

Ms. Amy Garcia

agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Accounting & Purchasing:

Ms. Zainab Nazeh

administrative@eecous.net

(202) 296-5723