المكتب الثقافي التعليمي المصري بواشنطن

Contact Us

Egyptian Cultural and Educational Bureau- Washington DC

We have moved to our new location at
1990 M Street, NW Ste 760
Washington, DC 20036

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

1303 New Hampshire Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20036
E-mail: eecous@eecous.net

Phone: (202) 296-3888   –   Fax: (202) 296-3891 / (202)296-7901

Business Hours: Mon-Fri (9:00am-5:00pm)- Except for Federal Holidays (List here) and Some official Egyptian holidays (announced on the main page of our website).

Prof. Chahinda Ezzat (Bio)

Cultural Attaché 

culturalattache@eecous.net

(202) 296-4056

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Amy Garcia
agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Listed below are the contact information of ECEB staff members who provide different services. For better service, it is recommended to send your request by email.

Academic Placement

Ms. Jihan Osman

(SAB and LBS/SBS)
josman@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

 Ms. Moshira  Hassan  

(GM and JS)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Academic Follow up (click here)

Mr. Abdelmoniem Ali

Mr. Hany Emara

(SF /SL and Return tickets)
academics@eecous.net

(202) 296-4056

 Ms. Jihan Osman

(SAB and LBS/SBS)
josman@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

Ms. Moshira Hassan

(JS/GM)
mhassan@eecous.net

(202) 296-2868

Financial & Health Insurance (click here)

Ms. Perihan Atlam

financial@eecous.net
Phone:(202) 296-5721

Mr. Ehab Emara

eemara@eecous.net
(202) 296-6438

Mr. Abdelmoniem Ali

(202) 296-5722

Military Deferment For Students (click here)

Mr. Abdelmoniem Ali

administrative@eecous.net

(202) 296-5724

Authentication of Schools and Universities Documents (click here)

Ms. Amy Garcia

agarcia@eecous.net
(202) 296-3959

Accounting & Purchasing:

Mr. Abdelmoniem Ali

administrative@eecous.net

(202) 296-5723